Administration and Finance Team

  1. Administrative Staff





Last Name Name Job Title Email Address
1 Sever Gustavo A. General Director severg@aisb.edu.bo
2 Villarroel Paola Primary Director  paolavillarroel@aisb.edu.bo
3 Vázquez Olguita Secondary Director  olguitavazquez@aisb.edu.bo
4 Jiménez de Arandia Tatiana Administrative and Financial Director tatianajimenez@aisb.edu.bo
5 Martínez Javier Athletic Director javier@aisb.edu.bo
6 Vásquez Silvia Curriculum and Pedagogical Director silvia@aisb.edu.bo
7 Rodriguez Saavedra Sofía Manager Admissions & Marketing admisiones@aisb.edu.bo
8 Quispe Jorge Maintenance, Security and Safety Chief mantenimiento@aisb.edu.bo
9 Lujan Scarlet Human Resources  humanresourses@aisb.edu.bo
10 Zurita Gonzalo Data Manager and Technician Gonzalo_zurita@aisb.edu.bo
11 Pinto Gabriela Psychologist psicopedagogia@aisb.edu.bo
12 Araos Jimena Psychologist jimenaaraos@aisb.edu.bo 
13 Niño de Guzmán Sandoval Claudia Academic Secretary claudia@aisb.edu.bo
14 Caero Gabriela Secondary Secretary secondarysecretary@aisb.edu.bo
15 Mwafulirwa Vanessa Primary Secretary vanessa_mwafulirwa@aisb.edu.bo 
16 Arroyo Miguel Ángel Academic Assistant secretariodireccion@aisb.edu.bo
17 Ledezma Carmen Librarian Carmen_ledezma@aisb.edu.bo
18 Moreira David Librarian Assistant library@aisb.edu.bo
19 Aranibar Vanessa Cashier cobranzas@aisb.edu.bo
20 Antezana Raquel Chief Accountant raquel@aisb.edu.bo
21 Serrano Barina Accounting Assitant barina_serrano@aisb.edu.bo
22 Usca Marcela Budget and Costs marcelausca@aisb.edu.bo
23 Cossio Raquel Supplies raquel_cossio@aisb.edu.bo
24 Reyes Sulma Hygiene and Cleanliness Assistant  
25 Meneces Liliana Nurse  
26 Ramírez Cecilia Photocopies, Lost and Found  
27 Mejía Orlando Driver and Messenger  
28 Rocabado Edwin Maintenance / Auxiliary  
29 Sarzuri José Maintenance / Auxiliary  
30 Amurrio Oswaldo Maintenance / Auxiliary  
31 Andrade Braulio Maintenance / Auxiliary  
32 Quino Rodrigo Maintenance / Auxiliary