Education Team

PRIMARY





FAMILY NAME FIRST NAME SUBJECT & GRADE WORK E MAIL
Alcocer Rosario Cabrera 5thand 6thGrades Spanish rosarioalcocer@aisb.edu.bo
Casey  Leigh Six Grade Red lcasey@aisb.edu.bo
Cespedes Rocio Pre pre Kinder 3 Red rociocespedes@aisb.edu.bo
Chávez  María del Rosario Kínder Red nenachavez@aisb.edu.bo
Ferrufino  María Reneé ESL Teacher mariareneeferrufino@aisb.edu.bo
Gamboa Terán María Cristina Pre pre Kinder 3 Blue cristina_gamboa@aisb.edu.bo
Garrido  Mayba Lidia 2nd– 6thArt Teacher maybalidia@aisb.edu.bo
Guillen Luis Fernando G-Music / Música luisfernandoguillen@aisb.edu.bo
Guzman Lastenia 3rd – 6th Grades Quechua lasteniaguzman@aisb.edu.bo
Herbas  Jeffrey Six Grade Blue jeffreyherbas@aisb.edu.bo
Hidalgo  Gilmar Physical Education: Kinder – grade 4 gilmar@aisb.edu.bo
La Fuente Patty P.E. PK3 pathylafuente@aisb.edu.bo
Maruda  Olena Third Grade Red olena@aisb.edu.bo
Martinez Javier  (PE Subject Coordinator) javier@aisb.edu.bo
Méndez  Nuit Fifth Grade Red nuit@aisb.edu.bo
Merino  Cristina Third Grade Blue cristinamerino@aisb.edu.bo
Mercado Veronica Fifth Grade Blue veronicamercado@aisb.edu.bo
Montaño  Xandra PreKinder 4  xandra@aisb.edu.bo
Nina Coaquira  Maria Ysabel 1st- 4th GradesSpanish maria_ysabel@aisb.edu.bo
Párraga  Patricia PreKinder 4  patty@aisb.edu.bo
Quintanilla  Cecilia First Grade Blue ceciqdm@aisb.edu.bo
Rivero  Ana Rita Kinder Blue anarita@aisb.edu.bo
Rodríguez  Miguel Alfredo Second Grade Red freddyrodriguez2nd@aisb.edu.bo
Toledo Alvaro ICT Elementary alvarotoledo@aisb.edu.bo
Valderrama  Patricia First Grade Red patty_valderrama@aisb.edu.bo
Vargas  Alejandra Second Grade Blue alejandravargas@aisb.edu.bo
Valenzuela  Paolo Fourth Grade Blue paolovalenzuela@aisb.edu.bo
Zabala  Patricia Fourth Grade Red patricia@aisb.edu.bo


SECONDARY





FAMILY NAME FIRST NAME SUBJECT & GRADE WORK E MAIL
Aguirre Carmen Spanish/IB Extended Essay 12/Lengua Extranjera (Frances) carmen_aguirre_french@aisb.edu.bo
Alfaro Mayra Técnica Matemática/Técnica Física/IB Math Studies SL/Physical Science mayra@aisb.edu.bo
Bosco Paolo Música paolo_bosco@aisb.edu.bo
Bellini  Alessandra ESL grades 7 – 10 alessandra_bellini@aisb.edu.bo
Butz Ryan Ciencias Sociales/Ciencias Naturales ryanbutz@aisb.edu.bo
Cabrera Mendoza Lidia Marisol Quechua marisol_cabrera@aisb.edu.bo
Cazon Milena Matemáticas/IB Math Studies SL milena@aisb.edu.bo
Cline Polly MatemáticasValores Espiritualidad y ReligionesCiencias Naturales Biología - Geografia/Physical Science pollycline@aisb.edu.bo
Croitoru George Cosm. Filosofías y Psicología/Theory of Knowledge (TOK)/English/Valores Espiritualidad y Religiones georgecroitoru@aisb.edu.bo,
Danna Davide Valores Espiritualidad y Religiones (CAS)/Spanish davidedanna@aisb.edu.bo
Dunbar Heather Cosm. Filosofías y Psicología/Theory of Knowledge (TOK)/English/Valores Espiritualidad y Religiones heatherdunbar@aisb.edu.bo
Entwistle Gabriel Ciencias Sociales gabrielentwistle@aisb.edu.bo
Escalera Juan Carlos Ciencias Naturales Biología - Geografia/Physical Science/Ciencias Naturales Química juancarlosescalera@aisb.edu.bo,
Figueroa Ushi ARTS ushi_figueroa@aisb.edu.bo
Ganzinotti Giovanni Matemáticas/Business HL giovanni@aisb.edu.bo
Gonzales Alejandro Técnica Física/Ciencias Naturales Biología - Geografia/Matemáticas alejandro@aisb.edu.bo
Horst Patrick Ter English/IB Extended Essay 12 patrickterhorst@aisb.edu.bo
Martinez Javier Cheer Leading/Football/Volleyball/Physical Education javier@aisb.edu.bo
Milla de Figueroa Ursula Artes Plásticas y Visuales/English ursulafi@aisb.edu.bo
Peñaranda Amanda Spanish amanda_penaranda@aisb.edu.bo
Rodriguez Marcelo Ciencias Sociales/Cosm. Filosofías y Psicología/Theory of Knowledge (TOK)/Técnica Tecnológica marcelorodriguez@aisb.edu.bo
Rolon Brizna Ciencias Sociales/IB Extended Essay 12/Theory of Knowledge (TOK) brolon@aisb.edu.bo
Hui Shi Mandarin Club/Lengua Extranjera hui@aisb.edu.bo
Toro Fabiola English/Spanish fabiolatoro@aisb.edu.bo,

Secondary Tutors: 


    • 7R = Amanda Peñaranda            
    • 7B = Marcelo Rodriguez
    • 8R = Ryan Butz              
    • 8B = Heather Dumbar
    • 9R = Brizna Rolon          
    • 9B = Davide Danna
    • 10R = Carmen Aguirre        
    • 10B = Milena Cazon
    • 11R = Ursula Milla             
    • 11B = Mayra Alfaro
    • 12R = Polly Cline
    • 12B = Patrik ter Horst

Speciality Staff:

  • Basketball: Gilmar Hidalgo
  • Dance: Dennis Vargas
  • Volleyball: Blanca Montenegro
  • Soccer Coaches:
  • Mauricio Flores
  • Josue Cardan
  • Dimas Flores