Equipo administrativo y financiero

Administracion:

  • Personal Administrativo 

 






Apellido Nombre Cargo Correo Electrónico
1 Sever Gustavo A. Director General severg@aisb.edu.bo
2 Villarroel Paola Directora de Primaria paolavillarroel@aisb.edu.bo
3 Vázquez Olguita  Directora de Secundaria olguitavazquez@aisb.edu.bo
4 Jiménez de Arandia Tatiana Directora Administrativa y Financiera tatianajimenez@aisb.edu.bo
5 Martínez Javier Director Atletico javier@aisb.edu.bo
6 Vásquez Silvia Directora Curricular y Pedagogica silvia@aisb.edu.bo
7 Rodriguez Saavedra Sofía Encargada de Admisiones y Marketing admisiones@aisb.edu.bo
8 Quispe Jorge Jefe de Mantenimiento y Seguridad mantenimiento@aisb.edu.bo
9 Lujan Scarlet Jefe de Recursos Humanos humanresourses@aisb.edu.bo
10 Zurita Gonzalo Administrador de Información y Técnico Gonzalo_zurita@aisb.edu.bo
11 Pinto Gabriela Psicologa psicopedagogia@aisb.edu.bo
12 Araos Jimena Psicologa jimenaaraos@aisb.edu.bo 
13 Niño de Guzmán Sandoval Claudia Secretaria de Direccion General claudia@aisb.edu.bo
14 Caero Gabriela Secretaria de Secundaria secondarysecretary@aisb.edu.bo
15 Mwafulirwa Vanessa Secretaria de Primaria vanessa_mwafulirwa@aisb.edu.bo 
16 Arroyo Miguel Ángel Asistente Academico secretariodireccion@aisb.edu.bo
17 Ledezma Carmen Bibliotecaria Carmen_ledezma@aisb.edu.bo
18 Moreira David Asistente de Biblioteca library@aisb.edu.bo
19 Aranibar Vanessa Cajera cobranzas@aisb.edu.bo
20 Antezana Raquel Contadora General raquel@aisb.edu.bo
21 Serrano Barina Asistente Contable barina_serrano@aisb.edu.bo
22 Usca Marcela Encargada de presupuestos y Costos marcelausca@aisb.edu.bo
23 Cossio Raquel Encargada de almacenes raquel_cossio@aisb.edu.bo
24 Reyes Sulma Supervisora de mantenimiento y limpieza  
25 Meneces Liliana Enfermera  
26 Ramírez Cecilia Fotocopias y Objetos Perdidos  
27 Mejía Orlando Chofer y Tramitador  
28 Rocabado Edwin Mantenimiento / auxiliar  
29 Sarzuri José Mantenimiento / auxiliar  
30 Amurrio Oswaldo Mantenimiento / auxiliar  
31 Andrade Braulio Mantenimiento / auxiliar  
32 Quino Rodrigo Mantenimiento / auxiliar